Guitar playing and cold room

 
Fall is finally around, for real! And it's raining, feel almost like beeing in love. Was that thunder?! Okay feels like beeing in love. With days like this I might just go and buy a scented candle for 179kr. It smelled so good! I almost did not want to leave the store. It made me crazy I wanted to act like a child and scream on the ground. Pumkin spice. Makes me shaky just to think about. I think I'm in love with it... Lovely!
Cherry in the air... That perfume is something I'm in love with as well. Want it, need it, must have it.
Well I'm off to bed now. I just needed to write something, I'm giving in to my urges now a days ;) 
Sweet dreams // Rebellionstar

Kommentarer

Skriv en rad här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0