Two days in a row?!?!

I just wanted to rant a little and tell about my weekend^^.
 
So the rant!
I was on my way home from work and hurried a little to catch a train that was quite full for a change. I did not mind at all even though I had been standing since 07.00. And I mean The clock was ten to four it's not that shocking that there are alot of people on the train, plus another train from Copenhagen to Kalmar or something had some electical issues so they had to switch to the train I was taking. Still, no problem at all. I don't mind standing for ten minutes not difficult at all. But this family, from Kalmar (I know the Kalmar-dialect quite well since my sister comes from Kalmar) that had been seatet for at least 35 min before were complaining. Fine, I get it. You are a lazy family who can't stand up for even 20-30 minutes. They were complaining constatnly for 10 minutes. And I gotta tell you I think my sister has a cute dialect but these people... Dear mother of ****. Not only did they complain about the lack of seats and vehicle they also complaind about a child laughing. What put my mind at rest was their youngest daughter who really tried to stay positive and even said, it's not bad at all to stand up. It kind of made my day <3

And the weekend. 
I did not really do much like always, I watched anime (this season has some reeeeally good animes!), did my dishes, bought food and made alot of icetea! I also semi-finished a phonecase that I'm currently bedazzling it's turning out better then expected actually, will post some pics when it's completley done. I was thinking of making a post with stuff that I have remade/made/decorated and so on. I do have some ideas for this blog. I'm just lazy ;3

Well I'm off to bed now. I have to get up five in the morning tomorrow! Crazy early. Ya'll be good now bye bye// RebellionStar

Kommentarer

Skriv en rad här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0