Like the song they're playing on the radio

Three days, in three days I'll be turning 21.
Even though I'm turning 21 I still feel like I'm 16. Although I did som test like, what's your mental age?!
Two out of three said I was over 30... 
That's where I did something else, like play videogames, check everything for my trip to Uppsala/Stockholm tomorrow, study, anime, anime and youtube. Yes I did write anime twice. It was on purpose. I did go out today though, had to send some letters. Well it's late and I got school tomorrow. I'll probably (maybe) write when I get home. 
Good night // RebellionStar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sabina

Samma här! Jag känner mig som evigt 18 och glömmer ibland att jag redan fyllt 20 T^T
Har också gjort ålderstest, fast mina resultat visade att min mentala ålder är 60~70.... u_u; hahaha

2013-10-18 @ 06:43:40
URL: http://jellybi-n.blogspot.jp

Skriv en rad här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0