Idiots?

I think about everything everyday. Terrible things that have happend to my family to my friends. Terrible things that happens all over the world. I do try to surpress the thoughts beacuse it breaks my heart over and over again. I hate it. I hate the terrible world that I live in. I hate Sweden for giving harder punishments to a swindler than a rapist. It's just sick. I hate swedish citizens for voting for sverigedemokraterna and giving them more power and popularity. I would have voted, and i would have left a blank note. Why? Cuz there is nothing I really agree with. I would get more involved but I have given up on swedish politic a long time ago. I mean JUST LOOK WTF HAPPEND! Sorry. I'm just so angry. I shall stop now. Bye // Rebellionstar

Kommentarer

Skriv en rad här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0